HOME > DAREDEVIL NEWS > 2012-07-14-DAREDEVIL-Eisner-Award-Winner

07/14 - DAREDEVIL Eisner Award Winner!

The 2012 Eisner Awards were presented last night in San Diego and DAREDEVIL came away with 3 awards!

  • Best Single Issue (or One-Shot) - DAREDEVIL #7 by Waid, Rivera and Rivera

  • Best Continuing Series - DAREDEVIL by Waid, Martin, Rivera and Rivera

  • Best Writer - Mark Waid

    Congratulations to the DAREDEVIL team, these are all well-deserved.

    More DAREDEVIL News!

  • Daredevil (and other related characters appearing) and the distinctive likenesses are Trademarks of Marvel Characters, Inc. and are used WITHOUT permission.
    Copyright © 2019 Marvel Characters, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Visit Marvel.com.

    ManWithoutFear.com. Created Jan.16, '96.
    www.manwithoutfear.com is owned and operated by Kuljit Mithra.
    Web site is © Kuljit Mithra 1996-2019.