HOME > DAREDEVIL NEWS > 2014-07-16-Daredevil-Harvey-Awards-2014-Nominations

07/16 - Daredevil Harvey Awards Nominations

The 2014 Harvey Awards final ballot has been released today and DAREDEVIL is well-represented!

The nominations for DAREDEVIL include:

* Best Writer - Mark Waid

* Best Artist - Chris Samnee

* Best Cover Artist - Chris Samnee

* Best Continuing or Limited Series - DAREDEVIL

Best of luck to the DAREDEVIL team! We'll find out in September if DD can add to its awards collection.

Harvey Awards


Daredevil (and other related characters appearing) and the distinctive likenesses are Trademarks of Marvel Characters, Inc. and are used WITHOUT permission.
Copyright © 2020 Marvel Characters, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Visit Marvel.com.

ManWithoutFear.com. Created Jan.16, '96.
www.manwithoutfear.com is owned and operated by Kuljit Mithra.
Web site is © Kuljit Mithra 1996-2020.