HOME > DAREDEVIL NEWS > 2021-06-09-Eisner-Award-Nominations

06/09 - Eisner Awards Nominations

The 2021 Eisner Awards nominations have been released and there are many nominations for the DD team!

Best Continuing Series

Daredevil, by Chip Zdarsky and Marco Checchetto (Marvel)

Best Writer

Chip Zdarsky, Stillwater (Image/Skybound), Daredevil, Fantastic Four/X-Men (Marvel)

Best Penciller/Inker or Penciller/Inker Team

Marco Chechetto, Daredevil (Marvel)

And while Daredevil is not listed in his nomination...

Best Lettering

Clayton Cowles, Aquaman, Batman, Batman and the Outsiders, Strange Adventures, Superman: Man of Tomorrow, Superman’s Pal Jimmy Olsen (DC); Adventureman, Bitter Root, Bog Bodies, Die (Image); Reaver (Image/Skybound); Morbius, X Of Swords (Marvel)

Congratulations to team DAREDEVIL!

Zdarsky, Checchetto and editor Devin Lewis took to Twitter to comment on the noms...


Daredevil (and other related characters appearing) and the distinctive likenesses are Trademarks of Marvel Characters, Inc. and are used WITHOUT permission.
Copyright © 2021 Marvel Characters, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Visit Marvel.com.

ManWithoutFear.com. Created Jan.16, 1996.
www.manwithoutfear.com is owned and operated by Kuljit Mithra.
Web site is © Kuljit Mithra 1996-2021.